Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pak vs England 2015
Sponsered Link
#1
Pak vs England 2015, Pak vs Eng Series 2015, Pakistan vs England Cricket Series 2015
See full schedule of Pakistan vs England Cricket series:

Mon Oct 5 - Tue Oct 6 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
England XI v Pakistan A
Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE

Thu Oct 8 - Fri Oct 9 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
England XI v Pakistan A
Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE

Tue Oct 13 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
1st Test - England v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
Thu Oct 22 - Mon Oct 26 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE

Sun Nov 1 - Thu Nov 5 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE

Sun Nov 8 (50 ovs)
England XI v TBC
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi D/N

Wed Nov 11 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N

Fri Nov 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N

Tue Nov 17 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Fri Nov 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Mon Nov 23 (20 ovs)
England XI v United Arab Emirates
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi D/N

Thu Nov 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Fri Nov 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Mon Nov 30 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - England v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
Kim Kardashian
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Pakistan vs England 1st Test Full Scorecard Kelly 0 912 07-18-2016, 04:48 AM
Last Post: Kelly
  Pakistan vs England 1st Test Day 2 Full Scorecard Kelly 0 809 07-16-2016, 12:19 AM
Last Post: Kelly
  Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Series 2015 Maria Khan 0 1,282 10-01-2015, 02:04 AM
Last Post: Maria Khan
  PTV Sports Live Schedule Last Week of July 2015 Maria Khan 0 1,374 08-02-2015, 01:12 PM
Last Post: Maria Khan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)